Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Coastal Empire Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Savannah, GA

4.87/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Coastal Empire Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Empire Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolande T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great staff from Front to Back ! Awesome
Yolande T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very Knowledgeable, Amazing Bedside manners, Passing his knowledge on to students.
Rhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I thought with me being in so much pain that he would have helped me get up from my chair. Otherwise he is a good doctor
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
This office has excellent customer service and Dr. Shults is very knowledgeable in his practice.
Dionne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Shunts, MD and his Staff is EVERYTHING!!! I Absolutely love him and his staff!!! They are the Best!! In The Orthopedic
Hubert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Good customer service!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Staff is always friendly and helpful
Sarah A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great attention and guidance
Elonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
N/A
Margo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Doctors and office staff are great! Very attentive to patients. Great surgeons.
Shires P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Shults is patient and caring, he also listens to really understand my concerns and pains. His staff is extremely helpful and supportive. Thank you guys
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
New to Savannah and chose Dr. Shults because he is a shoulder specialist. I have continued pain from a rotator cuff injury. He was thorough and reviewed my history. We chose an agreeable course and I left his office pain free. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Yolanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Once I enter the building the receptionist was very friendly. The atmosphere was good the building is nice and clean
Eboni W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I met with James, the N.P. and I was very pleased with my consultation, my current course of treatment and the professionalism of all the staff.
Symon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Shults and staff are always professional and always ready to help your medical diagnosis. Sure you might have to do some trial and error to get the best treatment but that’s what makes them great. They never jump the gun to conclusions. They will help and have an open mind to what may be or what can cause certain problems. 10/10 would highly recommend
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Coastal Empire Orthopedics is amazing! Dr Shults, James Dean, and all the staff excel at their profession. The facility is very clean and welcoming. I was a new client with an injury that needed surgery ASAP. Coastal got me in for an appointment the very next day and two days later had my surgical procedure. I cannot thank them enough for all of their help. I highly recommend Coastal Empire Orthopedics.
Andreas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Informative and professional. Explained and put treatment plan in place.
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent service. Everyone is helpful, friendly and compassionate. I was always able to receive acceptable answers to my questions.
Annie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
great experience!
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Boaen is very good to explain what is going on and what to expect . I’m