Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Coastal Empire Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Savannah, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Coastal Empire Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Empire Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARILYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent staff and level of care! Could not be more pleased.
CLIFFORD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
The entire staff strives to make uncomfortable situations as pleasants as possible. Great folks.
GENTRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone is very professional sweet and caring. My visits to the office have been quick as well as efficient. Thanks for taking care of me!!
OWEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Shults is a wonderful, very talented surgeon! We can’t thank him enough for everything he did for our son’s hand. The entire staff is great! Thank you so very much!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service. Dr. Shultz takes great care of you. He explains everything you need to know about your injury, he then lays out a course of action. Highly recommend.
Mallory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great!
Tom R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Great service
JEANETTE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
I truly like this orthopedic practice. Everyone is professional and caring. There is no excessive waiting time. Dr. Boen was very thorough in his examination, and clearly explained his recommendations for treatment.
Wanda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Professional and there to help
Martha S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Friendly
CATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Exceptional care for a walk in patient. Great follow-up. would happily recommend to others.
EVERETTE I B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Boaen and staff very warm, compassionate, and excellent care!!!
JAMES L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
It was wonderful.. pain so long as a knee guy. He helped me so great. And his staff are great .wonderfully assistants..all I can say.. use him is wonderful.doctor.
Judy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Boaen listens to me and works with me to alleviate the pain in my knees.
MARK D E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Wait time was very short. I was checked in and out in less than one hour. Very Friendly staff.
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
:)
CLIFFORD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Even though pain is inflicted to ease pain, it's always a positive experience dealing with everyone there.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I love going to Dr. Shults office !! The entire staff are so wonderful & exceptionally awesome to deal with !! Very respectful & explains everything to you in common sense !! I'll always use their facility for my needs when I have a emergency matter !! I fully recommend them to anybody & everybody !! Thank you for always making me smile when I leave there !!
Selena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Very knowledgeable Dr. He is very caring, great bedside manor from the first meeting. He is a very down to earth Dr who explains everything in language you can understand. I'm so happy we found him!
Elizabeth A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Staff very courteous and kind. Dr. Boeing was very nice and professional. I would recommend your office to all my friends. Thanks for your assistance. See you next week for a follow up.