Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Coastal Empire Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Savannah, GA

9 total reviews

Coastal Empire Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Empire Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl M.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Shults, Mr. Dean and the entire staff are amazing. This practice is very unique in that while maintaining the utmost in professional excellence there is a "laid back" culture that immediately puts a patient at ease and makes one feel you are among friends. Dr. Shults made me feel totally at ease about my total knee replacement, which can otherwise be a somewhat scary and serious procedure. My surgery was over and I was up and moving the same day. Mr. Dean and Dr. Shults are a great team, Mr. Dean was right there checking on me after I was in my room. Two weeks out my pain is minimal and my range of motion is almost back to normal. I would recommend Dr. Shults and his team to anyone!
Jasser A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very good
Babette S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Joey Boaen & staff are incredible. They are very pleasant & treat me with respect. Dr. Boaen is very thorough & brought me immediate relief for my chronic knee pain. I recommend him for all of your ortho needs.
Clifford J N.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone treats you like family.
Ursla A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Mr. Dean and Dr. Shults are awesome! They repaired my broken wrist and I am now the bionic woman! The office staff is amazing as well! I highly recommend this practice for orthopedic care.
Kevin H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Schultz and his staff were very caring and professional. Kevin Harris was in a lot of pain and Dr. Schultz was very reassuring.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Schultz and his staff were very caring and professional. I was in a lot of pain and Dr. Schultz was very reassuring. He was confident about treating my broken leg. Thanks to him, I was up and walking in less than four weeks! His staff was very helpful with my disability claim. Highly recommend!
John L.
Submitted 03/13/19
I was very pleased with my experience at Coastal Empire Orthopedics. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. The doctor and employees made me feel that I was in safe hands. A big thank you to all of them.
Robert T.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Shults and his staff were very attentive. The staff was efficient and courteous. Dr. Shults thoroughly went over my symptoms and treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Shults.