Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Coastal Empire Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Savannah, GA

81 total reviews

Coastal Empire Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Empire Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Joseph thank you again and your staff made me feel real comfortable in a painful situation and I just want to tell y'all thank you again.....
Roxanne R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Boaen is an excellent physician. He took a lot of time with me and throughly diagnosed the problem. He also gave me a specific plan of action for improvement. Savannah is lucky to have a physician of his caliber available to see. He is kind, honest, direct and explains everything quite well.
VERNON H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleased with my progress.
Lizann R.
Submitted 09/13/21
The staff and physician made the appointment efficient and effective.
Roberta K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.listen. Review previous testing before as a new patient. Beleive he analyze records. But did his own medical finding. Care of finding help for me.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great care very empathetic staff! Dr. Boaen is terrific.
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/10/21
I was seen right on time and all of my concerns were addressed. Didn’t feel rushed. Very positive experience.
LINDA G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very pleased with Dr Boaen and staff and pleased with my progress !
Katherine W.
Submitted 08/30/21
I was pleased with him at the my first visit. Him and his staff were very good and nice.
JOAN N.
Submitted 08/30/21
I am recovering nicely from multiple surgeries. Everyone in this practice is 100 percent on board with every aspect of their patients needs. People who care and make sure you feel comfortable about your treatment.
Alex K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Cordial, professional and efficient
Ruth H B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Short wait time. Very thorough with DX explanation and treatment options.
Scotty F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always on point and very informative
JULIET R.
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff are very ❤ caring
Andrew G J.
Submitted 08/13/21
The staff was excellent!
Susie B.
Submitted 08/11/21
The service is great nurse very nice and the Doctor is very nice and is the best the recipient needs to have on a masked
HERBERT C.
Submitted 08/11/21
I am satisfied
JEANETTE S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Boaen listens attentively and offers choices for treatment, leaving the decision to the patient. He shows great respect and takes the time needed for each patient.
JASON H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Not pushy about surgery offered alternative treatments.
LINDA G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Wonderful!