Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Coastal Empire Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Savannah, GA

85 total reviews

Coastal Empire Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Empire Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

B Jane M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great customer service and care. Dr. Boean really listens to my concerns and strives toward the best outcome.
Marcia K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Amazing! Dr Bull administered the EMG with extreme care and humor. Greatly appreciated!
Louetta D.
Submitted 07/12/21
I was treated with respect given 1 attention made me fell like they care about my problems
JEANETTE S.
Submitted 07/09/21
Though Dr. Boaen's care and expertise is well worth the wait, this visit took too long in light of my life circumstances that day. I thought it would be ok to keep the appointment since I was always seen on a timely manner. However, our 3 grandchildren needed us that day and it was important that I not take too much time for the appointment. Unfortunately, for a 2:15 appointment, I was not seen until shortly after 3:00. As always, though, Dr. Boaen is worth the wait -- usually.
Tonya S.
Submitted 07/07/21
The best ,I love him
Dorothy C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Had my first visit with Dr. Bowen. He was very thorough and answered and explained in detail all of my questions
Linda L.
Submitted 07/01/21
He saved me from unneeded knee replacement.....Just to let anyone know that second opinions matter. They are caring and they take the time to show and explain. You are treated like a human being not just another number.
Wanda J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional, kind, knowledgeable young surgeon. Certainly glad he was recommended to me for my broken femur and so far the displaced fracture seems to be healing with his surgical treatment.
TRACY J L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere… I was seen in a timely manner and my concerns were taken care of.
Michael F.
Submitted 06/25/21
As a new patient, service was prompt and I got an extensive review on my issues from several people including Dr. Shults.
Lucy B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent care! Highly recommend!
Jacqueline E W.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Boaen is fantastic, compassionate and a pleasure to talk to about issues that I may be experiencing. He is spot on with his treatments. He always makes me feel like he really cares and doesn’t rush me to finish explaining what’s bothering me!
Shelby D B.
Submitted 06/20/21
Awesome care! Best Dr and staff!
MARILYN R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent staff and level of care! Could not be more pleased.
CLIFFORD N.
Submitted 06/17/21
The entire staff strives to make uncomfortable situations as pleasants as possible. Great folks.
GENTRY H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Everyone is very professional sweet and caring. My visits to the office have been quick as well as efficient. Thanks for taking care of me!!
OWEN T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Shults is a wonderful, very talented surgeon! We can’t thank him enough for everything he did for our son’s hand. The entire staff is great! Thank you so very much!
Stephen C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent service. Dr. Shultz takes great care of you. He explains everything you need to know about your injury, he then lays out a course of action. Highly recommend.
Mallory S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great!
Tom R.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great service