Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Coastal Empire Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Savannah, GA

4.91/5 Star Rating
95 total reviews

Coastal Empire Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Empire Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KANDACE T T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Nice friendly and professional.
Jerri K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
He listened and did not rush through the appointment.
Jolene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone was very helpful and Dr. Boaen listened to me and we decided what the best plan would be.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Super nice receptionist, short wait, time conscious staff, cool dude doctor, not crowded lobby and easy parking. (Add music or tv to lobby!)
Carl C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Professional and excellent service
CHERIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Friendly and informative. I feel comfortable going into my surgery.
DORA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
By far the best Orthopedic surgeon I have been to. The PA and staff are professional, caring and make you feel like family. I highly recommend this amazing team.
VIVIAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Staff is Wonderful
JUDY R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The entire staff are friendly and professional.
B Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great customer service and care. Dr. Boean really listens to my concerns and strives toward the best outcome.
Marcia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Amazing! Dr Bull administered the EMG with extreme care and humor. Greatly appreciated!
Louetta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
I was treated with respect given 1 attention made me fell like they care about my problems
JEANETTE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Though Dr. Boaen's care and expertise is well worth the wait, this visit took too long in light of my life circumstances that day. I thought it would be ok to keep the appointment since I was always seen on a timely manner. However, our 3 grandchildren needed us that day and it was important that I not take too much time for the appointment. Unfortunately, for a 2:15 appointment, I was not seen until shortly after 3:00. As always, though, Dr. Boaen is worth the wait -- usually.
Tonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
The best ,I love him
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Had my first visit with Dr. Bowen. He was very thorough and answered and explained in detail all of my questions
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
He saved me from unneeded knee replacement.....Just to let anyone know that second opinions matter. They are caring and they take the time to show and explain. You are treated like a human being not just another number.
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional, kind, knowledgeable young surgeon. Certainly glad he was recommended to me for my broken femur and so far the displaced fracture seems to be healing with his surgical treatment.
TRACY J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly staff, comfortable atmosphere… I was seen in a timely manner and my concerns were taken care of.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
As a new patient, service was prompt and I got an extensive review on my issues from several people including Dr. Shults.