Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Coastal Empire Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Savannah, GA

87 total reviews

Coastal Empire Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Empire Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Boaen is very good to explain what is going on and what to expect . I’m
Jackie C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very nice people
Babett B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very Good service
Diana C R.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr.Boaen friendly and knowledgeable. Answers questions when asked.
Travis W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone always professional and kind. Visits are on time.
Clyde L.
Submitted 09/27/21
The whole staff extremely nice and professional. Dr Shults and his colleague took time to explain possibilities and plan forward with all pros and cons. Very friendly and professional again.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Joseph thank you again and your staff made me feel real comfortable in a painful situation and I just want to tell y'all thank you again.....
Roxanne R.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Boaen is an excellent physician. He took a lot of time with me and throughly diagnosed the problem. He also gave me a specific plan of action for improvement. Savannah is lucky to have a physician of his caliber available to see. He is kind, honest, direct and explains everything quite well.
VERNON H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleased with my progress.
Lizann R.
Submitted 09/13/21
The staff and physician made the appointment efficient and effective.
Roberta K.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.listen. Review previous testing before as a new patient. Beleive he analyze records. But did his own medical finding. Care of finding help for me.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great care very empathetic staff! Dr. Boaen is terrific.
Barbara P.
Submitted 09/10/21
I was seen right on time and all of my concerns were addressed. Didn’t feel rushed. Very positive experience.
LINDA G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very pleased with Dr Boaen and staff and pleased with my progress !
Katherine W.
Submitted 08/30/21
I was pleased with him at the my first visit. Him and his staff were very good and nice.
JOAN N.
Submitted 08/30/21
I am recovering nicely from multiple surgeries. Everyone in this practice is 100 percent on board with every aspect of their patients needs. People who care and make sure you feel comfortable about your treatment.
Alex K.
Submitted 08/25/21
Cordial, professional and efficient
Ruth H B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Short wait time. Very thorough with DX explanation and treatment options.
Scotty F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always on point and very informative
JULIET R.
Submitted 08/17/21
The staff are very ❤ caring