Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Coastal Empire Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine located in Savannah, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Coastal Empire Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Coastal Empire Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Symon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Shults and staff are always professional and always ready to help your medical diagnosis. Sure you might have to do some trial and error to get the best treatment but that’s what makes them great. They never jump the gun to conclusions. They will help and have an open mind to what may be or what can cause certain problems. 10/10 would highly recommend
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Coastal Empire Orthopedics is amazing! Dr Shults, James Dean, and all the staff excel at their profession. The facility is very clean and welcoming. I was a new client with an injury that needed surgery ASAP. Coastal got me in for an appointment the very next day and two days later had my surgical procedure. I cannot thank them enough for all of their help. I highly recommend Coastal Empire Orthopedics.
Andreas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Informative and professional. Explained and put treatment plan in place.
Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent service. Everyone is helpful, friendly and compassionate. I was always able to receive acceptable answers to my questions.
Annie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
great experience!
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Boaen is very good to explain what is going on and what to expect . I’m
Jackie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very nice people
Babett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Very Good service
Diana C R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr.Boaen friendly and knowledgeable. Answers questions when asked.
Travis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone always professional and kind. Visits are on time.
Clyde L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The whole staff extremely nice and professional. Dr Shults and his colleague took time to explain possibilities and plan forward with all pros and cons. Very friendly and professional again.
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Joseph thank you again and your staff made me feel real comfortable in a painful situation and I just want to tell y'all thank you again.....
Roxanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Boaen is an excellent physician. He took a lot of time with me and throughly diagnosed the problem. He also gave me a specific plan of action for improvement. Savannah is lucky to have a physician of his caliber available to see. He is kind, honest, direct and explains everything quite well.
VERNON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very pleased with my progress.
Lizann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
The staff and physician made the appointment efficient and effective.
Roberta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.listen. Review previous testing before as a new patient. Beleive he analyze records. But did his own medical finding. Care of finding help for me.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Great care very empathetic staff! Dr. Boaen is terrific.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I was seen right on time and all of my concerns were addressed. Didn’t feel rushed. Very positive experience.
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very pleased with Dr Boaen and staff and pleased with my progress !
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
I was pleased with him at the my first visit. Him and his staff were very good and nice.